Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists (RANZCO)

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)

Australian Medical Association (AMA)

Australian Medical Council Limited (AMC)

Australasian Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (AUSCRS)

Australian and New Zealand Society of Ophthalmic Plastic Surgeons (ANZSOPS)

Royal Australasian College of Surgeons (RACS)

Medical Board of Australia

RANZCO Eye Foundation

Glaucoma Australia

Neuro-Ophthalmology Society of Australia (NOSA)

Macular Degeneration Foundation

Centre for Eye Research